How will Cherokee affect you?

Contact Us


 

Cherokee Historical Association

p .828.497.2111
f . 828.497.6987
“Unto These Hills” and Oconaluftee Indian Village Box Office:
Toll Free: 866.554.4557
cherokeehistorical.info@gmail.com

Cherokee Chamber of Commerce


Amy W. Parker
Executive Director, Cherokee Chamber of Commerce
828.788.0034
amy@cherokeesmokies.com
 

Museum of the Cherokee Indian

Executive Director: Bo Taylor  | botaylor@cherokeemuseum.org

Membership: Joyce Cooper   |   jcooper@cherokeemuseum.org

Education: Barbara Duncan  |   bduncan@cherokeemuseum.org

Reservations: Eddie Swimmer   |   eswimmer@cherokeemuseum.org

Museum Store: Sharon Littlejohn   |   littlejohn@cherokeemuseum.org

Warriors of AniKituhwa   |   bduncan@cherokeemuseum.org

Member of Southern Highlands Attractions   |   southernhighlands.org

828.497.3481

Fish Cherokee

828.788.0034

Plan
Trip
+
Sample Trips